Sarah Gray

Live Out Nanny

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

I am a fourth year student at the University of Guelph, studying adult development and family and child studies. I currently am doing a work placement at Kerry's Place and have had experience working with children with different needs. I am looking for a summer baby sitting position, my hours are flexible and willing to work around your schedule. I have been babysitting for many years and was a live in nanny for a month a couple summers ago. I also have had many volunteer experiences being a child supervisor and coaching kids under the age of eight in soccer. I have worked with multiple different age groups and with both genders. I'm an organized, polite and very outgoing person who loves kids! You can contact me threw e-mail or by phone. References upon request!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-875-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider