Stephanie R

Babysitter for SE calgary


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Stephanie and I have worked with children for 10 years. I am looking for occasional babysitting :) My interests include working with children, learning, yoga, hiking mountains, playing ukulele, hula hooping, writing, painting, dancing and arts/crafts. I am very passionate about allowing children to be themselves, role modelling mindfulness and kindness and creating experiences for children to explore the world and themselves in a safe, engaging and creative space. I am afirm believer that children thrive in the outdoors and learn best through purposeful play experiences. I am looking for a family that is appreciative, open minded and active! Please email me if you would like to see my resume I look forward to hearing from you

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider