Linda O

Live out - Nanny


Family in Shelburne

Nanny required for a Full time position in Shelburne immediately! Looking for someone who has a minimum of 5 years experience working with young children. Nanny would be caring for my 2 young children, ages 5 years old and 14 months old. Duties and responsibilities would be getting my oldest ready for school, preparing breakfast for the kids, and snacks/lunch for my youngest. Pick up and drop off to and from school. Entertaining my youngest with playtime, activities and story time. Light cleaning duties such as making beds and dishes/ loading dishwasher and sweep floors. Nanny required to be CPR certified, Recent Criminal Check, and 3 References. Schedule will vary! Flexibility is a must, hours could be between 5 hours-10 hours per day. If this interests you please attach a copy of your resume and cover letter with your application to (Linda Oliveira) Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job