Christine S

Live out Nanny

Family in Orleans

Hi! We are seeking a live out nanny interested in looking after two amazing and fun little boys ages 1 and 3. To start end of May or early June, 2014. I currently work shifts, so the schedule will vary between 2 to 5 twelve hour days/week. The hours being 630am-630pm. I\'m looking for a Monday to Friday position at my work right now, so the schedule may change to a more regular Monday to Friday eight hour days in the near future. Rates are negotiable. We have a beautiful, super friendly golden retriever. Great family to work for! Our older son starts full day kindergarten in September, so after that your day would involve walking him to school and picking him up at the end of the day, and looking after our 1 year old for the full day. Some light meal prep and light housework required (just to keep the house tidy:). We live close to parks, library, playgroups, and we have a Cosmic Adventures membership! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-867-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job