Oriana Rodriguez

Live Out Nanny Available to Start Immediately

Want To Connect With Oriana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

Hey there! My name is Oriana. I'm currently 24 years old. I'm originally from Venezuela but fell in love with Canada when I was 15 and decided to move here permanently when I finished High School, because of that I'm proficient in both English and Spanish. I still have a bit of an accent but I'm quite proud to be able to speak 2 languages that well. I have a diploma in Biochemistry from Douglas College but I wasn't satisfied with the career and I went to BCIT and got a Diploma in New Media Design and Web Development so I'm a freelancer Web Designer AND a professional dancer. I'm super outgoing, not shy whatsoever and have tons of energy. I love working with kids. I have been a dance teacher for quite a few years and will keep doing so until I can no longer dance =) I also have 2 dogs that look like puppies and I LOVE Nutella. Other things you should know: - I'm looking for a F/T position. - I'm available to work Monday-Saturdays, mornings, afternoon and most evenings. (I have dance rehearsal on Thursday at 9pm and on Friday from 8pm). I'm also available to work on Saturdays. If overnights are required it can only be on the days that I don't have dance rehearsal. - I'm available to start immediately.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-871-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider