Alice M

Full Time Live out Nanny

Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear parents, my name is Alice. ImItalian andIm 24 yrs and i love to takecare of children I have a Diploma in social Services, I can take care of children from 3 month to 3 years. I worked as a nanny in Italy and also here in Canada . I have experience in toddler and newborn. I had volunteer experience in day care . I have a medium level of french and I amlearning english . I'm responsable person friendly and i love to have fun with kids. Professional Experience: Nanny, Italy September 2013 August 2015 Tourist entertainer MINICLUB Pink Wave, Rhodes, Greece June 2010 August 2010 Responsibilities: Preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment Changing diapers for babies Bathing babies Supervising baths for older children Dressing children appropriate to the child's activities Washing children's clothes Planning meals for children Preparing meals and snacks for the children Supervising children's meals Cleaning and washing up after children's meals Scheduling and coordinating children's activities Undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children Undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children Undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children Planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times Reading to and with the children Tidying children's bedrooms and play areas Reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children Implementing daily routines Doing light housework Volunteer experience: Day care, Larca del beb Ronchi dei Legionari (GO) Day care, Chicco di grano Farra dIsonzo (GO) Day care Asilo comunale Gorizia Italian Diploma in Social Services 2008 2013 References: 39 320 0712...949 Christine 39 389-519-... Francesca 647-918-... Lorenza If you think I'm good fit for your family don't esitate to contact me .

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-939-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6T...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider