Jennette H

Live out FT afternoon House keeper / Nanny

Family in Toronto

We are looking for someone to help out with our young family. I, the mother have been put on medical bed rest for a back problem which makes me unable to participate in most activities. We need help with everything it takes to run a household. This person must be happy, energetic, have initiative, and willing to do everything that they would do for their own family and chidden. We are looking for someone that has experience as a nanny and as a housekeeper but most importantly someone who enjoys family, activities, cleaning and meal preparation. If master of housekeeping describes you. We need you! We have a 5 year old daughter who is in full day kindergarten and a 3 year old son who is a very busy, fun little guy. Afternoons Monday - Friday works best for us. Ocassional mornings and weekend babysitting. If this position is of interest to you. Please contact me immediately. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-992-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Jennette H’s Other Listings