David O

Live out caregiver/Mommy's Helper

4

Family in Toronto

Hi There! We are expecting a set of twin girls to arrive end of April/early May. We have a sweet and wonderful 5 year old son and a 10 year old small/medium hypo-allergenic dog. We will have our hands full and need some Live-Out help through the work-week, during my maternity leave. We would like this part-time role (16-25 hours per week, flexible) to transition into full time care for our three children once I return to work in 2015. It would be ideal if you had previous experience with twin infants but this is not necessary. We need a self starter who is motivated to help....with a loving heart, active spirit and a very easy going personality....added bonus if you speak French or Spanish. Our son attends French Immersion and could use the extra exposure/practice. Daily duties and responsibilities would include but are not limited to: changing/feeding/dressing/entertaining children; nap time routines for infants; stroller walks (including at least one dog walk) and walking our 5 year old to and from school (on occasion); meal preparation; taking the twins to our local drop-in centre/library. We are also looking for regular tidy-up help around the house. We prefer it if you live close to our east-end Toronto (Main Street TTC station) neighbourhood. Thanks for your interest!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job