Donna Co

Part-time Live Out Caregiver for your Loved ones?😊


Nanny in Pickering

Hi there! my name is Donna and I am a 28 year old Nursing Graduate who has 3 years of full time private caregiving Canadian experience. I am a passionate worker and I have the patience and compassion needed to make sure that your little ones or even elderly loved ones are safe and taken cared of. I was lucky enough to be given the chance to take care of a lovely baby girl every Monday, wednesday and friday from 11-7 p.m. so I'm definitely free inbetween those days. Please do not hesitate to call or text me at 905-999-... for questions about my services. I have excellent references if necessary... looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-999-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider