Sonia L

Live In/Out Nanny for two young children

Family in Brampton

We are a professional couple looking for a nanny to help us with our two young children. We come from two large families so we enjoy lots of time with friends and family - our home is a social hub with people coming and going. We live on a quiet cul-de-sac with access to parks and shopping within walking distance. One of our jobs requires extensive travel so there will be lots of supporting the parent who is at home with the kids. Both children have well established daily routines, our oldest is currently in kindergarten and requires pick from a bus stop with a car. We are looking for candidates that are looking for long term contract who are also able to travel with us. We look forward to hearing from all interested candidates!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-453-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job