Britney D

Live In/Out Nanny Available !

Want To Connect With Britney? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello family! I am looking for a welcoming family with great kids to get to know and care for. I am experienced with all ages, from new born to school aged and beyond. I will prepare healthy well-rounded nutritious meals and snacks along with be involved in active outdoor and indoor activities. I will prepare bottles/baby food, change diapers, talk, engage and comfort him/her, assist in age appropriate fun and educational learning including reading, writing, interacting, supervising and encouraging homework. I will complete household tasks such as laundry, cleaning, light meal prep, making of beds, grocery shopping, running errands, picking up from school, etc. I am equipped with CPR / First Aid training. I have a passion for children and I think I naturally have a maternal being. I think that I could be a great asset to your family and look forward to meeting you and your little ones! I am currently a dental hygienist and will be writing my National Board Exam at the end of September, however, I am looking for a part time live out short term position. I also have 4-5 years past nanny experience and have been around children all my life and enjoy every minute of it! I am just looking for a summer position before I start my career as a hygienist! If you think I could be a good fit for your family, please give me a call @ --... or email me @ to arrange a meeting! Look forward to hearing from you! Britney :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-259-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile