Jenna P

Live in/Out Caregiver


Family in Mississauga

Hi, We are looking for a live in or live out caregiver for our family of 3 kids. 2 school aged children and a 3 yr old. Duties include getting all children ready in the morning and taking older kids to school. Youngest child attends programs and naps. Pick up after school, starting homework doing a craft/playing outside. We need help with cooking and laundry during the day. Hours are very stable, Monday -Friday, 44 hours per week. However, flexibility is required once per Month when one parent travels for work.. Looking for someone with experience with children. Driver\'s licence is not required, but would be a huge bonus. We have always had very close relationships with our caregivers and look forward to having someone come inot our home and love our kids. Please contact me to find out more information, I look forward to speaking with you more. Jenna

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job