Tiffany B

Live in part time Nanny needed

Want To Be Hired By Tiffany?

Get Started Now

11

Family in Calgary

Hi There! I am looking for a very special person to live with me and my two boys. I hope it can be you! I am a single working Mom, with two amazing boys, age 9 and 7. We are currently looking for a Nanny who can live in our home, to work around my child custody schedule, which will be a 1 week on, 1 week off rotation. This is a part time position only, we are not looking for full time care. As a huge bonus, I am offering FREE living accommodations (your own room, internet access, cable television, and all utilities included) in addition to your hourly wages, which are negotiable. We would also consider a live-out nanny if you were the right fit with our family. Besides child care, there would be light house work, meal preparation, and laundry duties. A car is not necessary but is a bonus. My oldest son has high functioning autism but is very independent. He has no special physical needs, is very bright and friendly. This would be an ideal position for a student with an interest in autism and children with special needs and a great benefit to your future resume. I look forward to hearing from you. My eldest son, who is 9 years old, has high functioning autism. He attends a regular school full time and does not require any special physical care. He is a bright, happy child who is very interactive.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job