Andrea G

Live in OR Live Out Nanny/Caregiver


Family in Ottawa

Our family is looking for a full time live in OR live out nanny for 30-40 hours per week to be part of our family. A spit shift could be possible for 2-4 hrs in am and 2-4hrs after school or a full time 40 hour week. Therefore there is flexibility of varied hours and the roles of nanny/caregiver would vary according to hours worked. Mon-Friday and no weekend work. We could be flexible for someone living in during the week and have a private bedroom and bath, or someone living out and coming in as required. We live in a rural area (hobby farm) and do not have access to the bus, therefore a drivers license and vehicle would be an asset if living out. If living in, transportation on Sunday and Friday could be provided We have three boys aged 17, 12 and 7 who all attend school, supervision for younger children. We require a Non-Smoker. We hope to find a Nanny to Supervise and Care for School aged Children. Help Children with Homework, organize activities, games or outside supervision. Be remindful of their chores. Assist with Lunch preparation, snacks and some dinner preparation or dinner. Assist with light housekeeping and laundry. Assume responsibility for household by maintaining a safe and healthy and environment, disciplining where required by methods requested by the parents. I look forward to your resume\'s and further conversation to discuss the flexible hours and needs for this position. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-806-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job