Live in or LIve out Nanny /Housekeeper needed for 2 Kids

Family in Calgary

HI, We are needing a nanny to care for two children ages: 1 year (boy), and 2.5 years old (girl). This nanny must be a live in nanny or live out nanny, able to work full time, we CAN do the sponsorship program, and they must have all their papers to work in Canada (VISA, WORK PERMITS). You will need lots of energy to be able to handle the kids and the household chores and cooking. The nanny must be able to do light house work and cook meals for the children and suppers for the family. My ideal nanny will be able to educate the kids, read them stories, play with them, take them for walks, teach them life skills, potty train, discipline, do arts and crafts, sing songs, bathe them, take them to the library and the community center for play dates and treat my children like their own. The day would start at 7am until 5pm. I believe in having excellent communication with the nanny so you must be available for phone conversations or texting, but I prefer phone conversations. Light chores around the house include, sweeping, mopping, dusting, dishes, children\'s laundry only, tidying up, cleaning bathrooms, and vacuuming. I would love for the nanny to prepare meals for the children and also suppers for the family. I will also plan play dates for the kids so they can socialize with other children. We have two cats but they are very gentle and calm. One cat actually lets my daughter sit on him!! You must be able to start on August 1, 2014. The basement is currently being renovated so you will have room upstairs until the basement is finished. I am a teacher so it is likely that you will be able to have a lot of time off during the summer as I will be home for June and July so this works well if you plan on going on vacation. The wage is negotiable. We are located in the community of Haysboro, We are close to the Southland C-train and the Heritage C-train. Please contact me if you are interested, 403-973-.... Thank you. Sally

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-973-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job