Laura M

Live in or out Nanny

Family in Whitecourt

Hello There, We are currently seeking a full time nanny to come to our home 4-5 days a week. Hours will be 7:30- 4:30. Some weeks will be Mon - Fri, Others Tues - Fri or Mon - Thurs. Some days will be shorter days. We also offer one 4 day weekend off per month. Wages are calculated on a monthly basis, and will be paid the same irregardless if you get shorter or extra days off! Payments will be made on the 1st and the 15th each month. We would prefer someone who can drive however, I can provide transportation for the children\'s extra curricular activities. Our children are 4.5 girl who starts Kindergarten this year and a 2 yr old boy. Both very easy going children. Our house is set up for optimal fun and encouragement for learning and stimulating environment. We live 3 blocks from the rec center, a park across the street and walking / bike riding trails close by. Plenty of activities close buy to keep the kids entertained and active! We can accommodate both live in and live out placements, therefor wages are negotiable. We look forward to hearing from you. Ross & Laura McLeod

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-919-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile