Abby Gail Tanala

Live in or live out caregiver

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am Abby 29 years old. I am looking for a live in or live out caregiver position under LMIA. I enjoy and love childrens company. I am committed of providing a safe and healthy environment for the children in my care. I do understand how important it is to have someone you can rely on with the care of your love ones so I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children one of which that they feel protected. I also don't mind doing household chores. I believe i would be a value to your family because i am passionate, responsible, honest, trustworthy and devoted towards my career. I hope you will give me a chance to talk to you. Please do not hesitate to contact me for an interview on a time most convenient to you and I am also hoping to find a good employer who is deserving of the sincere service i can provide. Thank you and godbless!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-200-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider