Eda G

Live in / Nanny with full of love and play and learn ideas

Nanny in Mississauga

Dear Families, My name is Eda. I am a caring Nanny who offers full-time live-in flexibility. Offering 7 years childcare experience. I am highly skilled in caring of children of all ages. This includes bathing, dressing, feeding, setting up formulas and changing diapers. I am very calm, warm and happy person with lots of patience for kids. My hobby is art, photography and craft. I'm looking forward to hear from you and hear your family story. 1.Work at the preschool as a teacher's assistant and babysitter; kids age: 5 months to 6 years old. Organization of various teaching activities . 2.Work as a babysitter for 6 years old autistic child. 3.Nanny of 5 years old boy and 8 years old girl. Work included meal preparation for children and craft activities. Please, don't hesitate to ask me any questions. I will be more than happy to answer all of them. Warmest Regards Eda

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-286-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.01
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider