Natashia

Live in nanny required

Want To Be Hired By Natashia? Apply Now


22

Family in Vancouver

We are a family with 2 young children in East Vancouver hoping to hire a nanny to help keep our busy household running smoothly. Our one-year-old daughter attends some activities (music, library) and enjoys playing outside when the weather allows. Our three-year-old daughter attends preschool 3 days a week in the afternoon and she enjoys arts and crafts, dollhouse, tea parties, and Lego. Mom and Dad work full time, we have 2 small dogs that need attention too. Duties: Childcare, light housekeeping, meal/snack preparation, occasional dog walking Schedule: Mon-Fri 7.30 am to 5.30 pm, some over time may be required. Starting In February or depending on your availability. Our ideal nanny: - is a fluent English speaker - has childcare/nannying experience with infant/toddlers (1 and 3 year old) - can provide references from previous employer (2) - can provide a current criminal record check - is looking for long-term employment as a nanny If you are interested or would like more information, email your resume through this ad. We will contact suitable candidates for interviews. Thank you for viewing this posting and we look forward to connecting with the right nanny.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-518-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Natashia’s Other Listings