Kimberly Y

Live in Nanny required


Family in North Vancouver

We are looking for a warm and caring live in nanny to help us care for our three children, ages 1 yr to 5 yrs. Our oldest is in kindergarten and our youngest will turn 1 yr in the new year, when his mommy will return to work. Both parents are busy professionals with one working four days a week and the other working shift work. Therefore, although we will require a full time nanny (Tues - Fri), we hope for someone that may be open to some flexible working hours (maybe some weekday evenings). We hope to find someone that is able to navigate public transit to take our kids to activities and do pick ups after preschool. As well, we hope to find someone who is full of energy and enthusiastic to provide our kids with a stimulating and educational environment. It would be desirable to have someone that can drive, but this is not a requirement. Living arrangements are comfortable and spacious. Our household includes 2 cats. We do not require any major house cleaning/cooking however, light cleaning (picking up after children) and some meal preparation is desirable. We are looking for someone to stay with us long term. We are hoping to find someone soon, so please only respond if you are currently in Canada. If you feel you could help up with our care-giving needs please respond to this add or contact us via email, and provide us with a resume, cover letter and some contact details.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job