Amanda F J

Live in nanny provider

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, My name is Amanda i have worked and been around children my whole life. I have a degree in social service work as well has worked in community living which I have taken care of elders with disabilities in a group home setting. I also have worked in cadets which i have worked with children on all ages in a three week period, making sure they ate got to events on time and enough sleep, as well would help them with any social issues when needed. I love children and have 3 younger siblings and have volunteered in a few day cares. I am well antiquated with people with a very flexible schedule and able to work all day BUT Saturday and Monday. I will prefer to be in a live in position for i dont have a drivers license at this time. if you have any questions dont be afraid to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-795-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5N...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider