Cindy / Jude Eronmwon

Nanny for my 4 wonderful kids

Want To Be Hired By Cindy / Jude?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Child caregiver - private home Specific Skills: Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Work Setting: Employer's home, Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment Additional Skills: Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties Children's Ages: 1 Toddler, 1 Kindergarten and 2 School age (6 and 8 years), Credentials: First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate Education: Secondary (high) school graduation certificate or equivalent experience Experience: at least 1 year Languages: English Vacancies: 1 Job start date: As Soon as Possible Salary: $13.00 / Hour Hours: 40 Hours / Week Terms of employment: Permanent, Full Time Location: Aspen Neighborhood, in SW Calgary, Alberta Employer: Jude and Cindy Eronmwon

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-629-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job