Hala Kufaishi

Nanny position to start immediately

Want To Be Hired By Hala? Apply Now


1

Family in Mississauga

Looking for a Nanny to start Immediately , Location is in Mississauga in my own home, Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment. Job Requirements: SKILLS Security and Safety : Criminal record check, Vulnerable sector check Transportation/Travel Information : Public transportation is available, Travel expenses paid by employer Work Location Information : Staff accommodation available and/or provided, Work in employer's/client's home, Room and board provided, Relocation costs covered by employer Personal Suitability : Flexibility, Judgement, Organized, Reliability, Effective interpersonal skills, Initiative Additional Skills :Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Shop for food and household supplies Children's Ages 1 year, 3 years Specific Skills Tend to emotional well-being of children, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Supervise and care for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children Target Audience Supervise and care for twins, Supervise and care for multi-aged group of children Weight Handling Up to 13.5 kg (30 lbs) Credentials (certificates, licences, memberships, courses, etc.) CPR Certificate, First Aid Certificate Education Secondary (high) school graduation certificate or equivalent experience Experience 1 year to less than 2 years Languages English

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-860-...
Postal Code L5M...
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job