Michelle H

Live In Nanny Position

Family in Thornhill

We are seeking a Nanny for our 2 children - ( one is in Fulltime School ) Job includes Housekeeping and meals for child at home. Cooking not required for adults but is a asset. You should be Flexible in working hours - and days. Start time is usually 9am - I prepare the eldest for school and drive him so you do not have to get up early too take him. We require a few weekends a year too be worked. Instead you will have Tuesday / Wednesday off ( only 6 times a year) Sometimes I require childcare till 9 pm ( this is only about 2-3 months a year and only 2-3 days a week) Our Current Nanny of 3 .5 years is leaving because her own children are coming to Canada. You will be able too meet her and speak directly to her to ensure it is the job for you. We have 2 boys so you must have energy to keep up with them, they are polite loving kids but they are boys the like to be outside at the park etc. You will attend Toddler programs with the baby. These are programs like music class - activities etc. You will not have too walk as I will drive you and you can set playdates up when ever you wish. You will also be given passes to play centres/science centre/ wonderland etc so that you have lots of great things to do to keep the children active and I am happy to drive you there any time. We are a easy going family. You will have your own private bedroom with a private washroom attached too the room it is a large home so you will have privacy. We are really looking for someone that can commit to a 3- 5 year term preferably as we are finding it is really hard on the children when the nanny leaves. Our kids are very sad. Must be in Canada - no sponsorship

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-222-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job