Kristin M

Rocky Ridge Nanny needed for Newborn Triplets

19

Family in Calgary

We are a kind, caring family living in the community of Rocky Ridge in the N. W. We have a large, bright, beautiful home that backs onto a big green space with a children's park that has outstanding views of downtown and the mountains. We are a short 7 minute walk to the C-train station also. We are easy going, hard working, and enjoy a good laugh. Hopefully you are too! We need a responsible, caring, fun nanny who is able to keep up with our very active two year old daughter. We want someone who will engage with her and sit down and play trains, dolls, and puzzles, instead of supervising from a chair. We need a positive role model who is able to model polite and responsible behavior and problem solving skills. We want our daughter to be ACTIVE, and need someone who is willing to go to the park, chase her around, play tag, etc. In addition, someone who can continue to develop and challenge her. She is incredibly bright and needs be engaged and stimulated. Singing songs, reading, furthering her vocabulary, and developing her gross and fine motor skills through structured play will be required. In addition, we need someone that has experience dealing with babies. We have 5 month old triplets BBG and I need some extra help with all of my children! Ideally, we would like someone that has the ability to fit both of these roles - and has experience with newborns and multiples. You and I would be working together, alternating roles between my 2 year old daughter and the babies. In addition, my husband's parents live a few minutes away (both retired) and have, and, will continue to take an active role in our family. We have a small hypoallergenic dog, Thor. He is a Havenese and is the cutest, most lovable little dog. Walking the dog would be required, but there are pathways all throughout the community, making it a lovely walk. The ideal candidate will have nanny, cooking and housekeeping experience (laundry & cleaning), and likes dogs. This person must be safety conscious and will supervise vigilantly instead of texting on their phones. Preference will be given to those that have a sports background, experience with children 3 years and younger, and can demonstrate strong cooking skills.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-589-...
Postal Code T3G...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $14.00
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 11:55 PM EST
(about 1 hour ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job