Natasha Pereira-hong

Live in nanny job available for family of four.

Family in Guelph

We are a family of 4 with a 7 year old son and a 10 month old boy. I am currently home on maternity leave. We are looking for someone to care for our kids and house while we are working. We would like a long term live in nanny who is interested in becoming a part of our family. We need someone who will interact and engage with both our boys and help them play together, and become the best brothers. Our older son enjoys swimming, skating, badminton, crafts and going to the park. He does music, loves reading and excels in school. He has many friends and often has playdates after school. We would like for our caregiver to play with him as well as the baby. Our baby is adorable and easy going. Our older son is in full-time school and the baby will be starting daycare soon. We need help with drop offs and pick ups as well as help in the evenings. We are looking for someone who is flexible with their hours and can work occasional nights and weekends as required. We are looking for someone who can really bring out the best in our kids. If this sounds like the family for you, please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-400-...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job