Tracy W

Live In Nanny for Single Mum & Son (must have own car or miniumum license)

Family in Calgary

I am a single working mom of 1 boy (aged 10) looking for a live in full time nanny & mother\'s help. We need someone to be part of our family and work together to make a happy & healthy home. I need help with taking & collecting my son from school (need to be able to drive) and take care of him after school and some evenings, taking him to football or sports, making dinner, some help with housework and laundry. Will also require alternate weekend babysitting but we will work together to agree a schedule that suits everyone. You will have your own separate basement suite, own bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette, 50\" flat screen TV & cable, Fully furnished to a high standard. All utilities and food included. My son is very self sufficient and independent & very easy to care for and hang out with. I really need someone who is flexible as my schedule moves and I do travel overseas on business sometimes, someone who is looking to work as part of a team rather than as an employee. You will have a lot of free time, but important that time off is worked around me & my sons schedule. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me, looking for someone who can ideally start ASAP.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-850-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $400.00
Weekly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job