Cassandra H

Live In Nanny for Infant Twins


Family in Halifax

Single professional woman, trilingual ( English, Spanish & French ) requires a live in nanny beginning in June 2015. Home is shared with mother, infant twins, and friendly, well trained family dog. Responsibilities include infant care, housekeeping (laundry, dishes, cleaning kitchen, bathrooms, main living spaces, vacuuming, dusting, etc.)., and the occasional dog walking may be required. The work schedule is to be determined but will include some days, parts of some nights, and some weekends. Candidate must be flexible in this regard and interested in a collaborative arrangement/relationship. A driver\'s license is preferred, but not absolutely necessary. Nanny will have their own furnished bedroom with closet on second floor of this relaxed and comfortable household. I am a single parent in her mid 40\'s with newborn twins, who is on maternity leave for one year. I own my house and car and live in Halifax. Ideally, I am looking for someone who can make a one year commitment and if all goes well, stay on for a second year until babies start pre-school at three years of age.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-292-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $1,200.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job