Drita K

Live in Nanny – Educated and good person, excellent nanny (Sponsorship Required)

Want To Connect With Drita? Get Started Now


Nanny in Eastwood

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there! My name is Drita, I am 45 years old living in Kosovo. Until four months ago I have worked for a very nice family taking care of their two children (boy and girl) now aged 6 and 9. After 4 years of care work with the same family in which we have shared responsibilities as well as many happy moments with children, we have managed to create a warm and healthy relationship to the benefit of us all. Now, I would very much like to start new work experience in Canada. Reason for this is to gain new life and work experience as well as to ensure work continuity for the years to come since there are more job opportunities than in my homecountry. Therefore, I am looking for a good family who requires nanny services for a longer period of time (two years). I prefer to stay with same family rather than change them. To all caring parents and potential host family the reason to hire me as a nanny is that I am honest, hardworking and caring person. I dont smoke and easily adapt to a new environment. As stated above, I live outside Canada and therefore would require a family who is willing to sponsor. In case you are interested to consider my application for live in nanny for further enquirers with potential host family I welcome online interview. All the best!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 386-491-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider