Mathieu B

Live in nanny / childcare

Family in Hinton

Looking for a living person who responsible , trust Worthy and honest . I\'m a single dad who needs a hand with my little girl who is 5 years old , she starts kindergarten in sept It\'s mostly only for my day on , I work a schedule of 6 days on 3 days off . I start work at 3:30-4 am until around 5-6 pm My little girl will be coming to school hopefully 5 days a week to school . I\'m in the process of changing school cuz of that reason . At the moment she in a two day a week . I need someone who will help her get ready for school , prepare her meals when needed , help keep household clean . We are two very nice people , very honest , very respectful and caring . I treat people the way I would love to be treated and expect the same in return. :-) I\'m very easy going and believe that Communication is very important . I hope to find someone who will become more than just a nanny/ caregiver , like a close friend . Please call me Matt If your interested please give me a call

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-817-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile