Reah fe S

Live in Nanny

Want To Connect With Reah fe? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my future host family! Im Reah fe Sejera, 30 years old and Im single. A filipino citizen from the Philippines. I took up my bachelor degree major in Tourism at University of San Agustin in the Philippines. I am 5'3 in height and 57 kls in weight. Ive been in Singapore for 25 months as a domestic helper. I am currently here in Norway working as an Au pair to the Arntsen- Wengerei family. I have 3 years experience as a housekeeping. I even experienced taking care of pet dogs and baby sitting too.I am a hard working person, trusthworthy, very patient, honest, a soft hearted one and a fast learner. I really love cooking and taking care of children too. I can do all my task and willing to learn more if its needed. I also want to know of what culture you have. By exchanging culture from one another can give us idea to know each other better as my host family and as your Au pair/ Nanny. I am available December 2016 onwards. As an Au pair i always make sure that my job well done before doing anything/ leisure time. As a live in nanny i never really count my number of hours working with you, its not a big deal for me as long as you need me. Its also a matter of give and take. Thankyou for reading my profile, and i hope we will meet each other my future host family. Have a great day ahead! Looking forward to contact me at my number 479-750-... or email me at or skypename; reahresh

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 479-750-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile