Marisa Frumusa

Live in Nanny job WANTED to watch YOUR loving children

Nanny in Niagara Falls

I am a outgoing fun individual who loves children. I am very independent I recently moved from my small town in Fort Erie I start school next year at Ryerson University for Child and Youth Studies.. Last year I joined the Canadian armed forces as an infantere which thought me discipline and attention to detail. I grew up in a family as six myself being the oldest. I have 12 cousins whom I watch occasionally. My brother (Matthew) has mental health issues, mild autism and ADHD. I have patience with children who have mental issues and they hold a special place in my heart. I have big brown curly hair and blue eyes, I enjoy staying healthy and living an active lifestyle. I love to cook and do DIY projects..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-986-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider