Tima

Live in Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Tima? Apply Now


48

Family in Toronto

Looking for a trustworthy, mature and responsible person who can help to keep the house running and who loves kids. I have 2 kids who are 8 and 6 years old. I am however planning on having a baby in the near future, so I would require that whoever applies for this job be able and happy to care for babies. My kids go to school full time during the week, so I would require that the nanny help with food preparation, laundry and light housekeeping. We have very full, activity packed afternoons, so I would like to hire somebody who is able to drive and who can help me with getting the kids to where they need to go every day. Any additional languages would be a bonus, but I am particularly interested in French and Mandarin speakers, as my children are French educated and are learning Mandarin. We travel quite a bit, so I would be interested in somebody who has the flexibility and willingness to travel. We have a pool at the house, so I would require that a nanny know how to swim so that she can supervise the children and ensure their safety while they are outdoors in the summer. My PRIMARY concern is the safety and well being of my children, so I would expect that any nanny that I hire be capable of taking care of them as I would, with no corners cut and no disregarding their safety EVER. The kids love to play outdoors in all seasons, as all kids do! I work from home, so I am always around, but am frequently very busy. If you are considering applying, please note that I would like a current police report and any references that you may have from previous employers. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-558-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Tima’s Other Listings