Vanessa I

Live In Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Vanessa? Apply Now


11

Family in Toronto

Our Situation: - Both parents work full time. We leave the house at 7:30 am and return around 6:00 pm. Sometime later than that. - One well adjusted 5 year old child who will be starting SJ 1 in September and a 7 year old who is going into grade 2 - Grand parents are actively involved in child care Our Need - We are searching for a household manager who will spend time managing the home and as well as taking care of our children. - We are flexible in what we are looking for, and could expand the scope of responsibility, depending on the candidates qualifications. - At a minimum, household tasks consist of the following: a. Meal preparation b. Cleaning: dishes, vacuuming, dusting, washrooms, etc. c. Laundry & Ironing d. Grocery shopping e. Errands: dry cleaning, car wash Child care: - Daily pick up and drop off at school - Regular driving of children to child related lessons/events - Occasional child supervision/baby sitting in evening and/or week-end - We will provide you with as much responsibility as you are able to handle, and have more challenging administrative tasks, if you are willing and able to perform You - Intelligent, energetic and well organized - Eager to learn and grow - Ability to perform tasks independently and problem solve -Your Skills & Qualifications - Able to perform standard housekeeping tasks - Good cook, or willing to learn - Driver\'s license - First Aid certification - Formal education, in any discipline, a big plus If you are interested, and have several references who have worked with you closely, we would be pleased to discuss in more detail.

Family Details

Email Address ...@mac.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-409-... Confirmed
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Vanessa I’s Other Listings