This listing has been removed.

Search Edmonton, AB

Live in nanny — Archived

Family in Edmonton

Kory and Tanis Dear Au pair We are a small family of 3, with a melded family dynamic. We also have one small dog. About us We live in a house in Beaumont Alberta. We are just outside of the city of Edmonton in Alberta Canada. A typical day is rather hectic but having a permanent caregiver would ease a lot of the pressures we currently experience. Generally morning starts at about 6-6:30, Stefan (our son) gets up for school and one or both of us heads off to work. Stefan catches his bus at 7:45 am and is gone until 3 pm most days, there is some days he gets out of school early or has no school at all. We both work in trucking and have very unpredictable schedules. Sometimes we leave for a few hours sometimes a day or 2. Expectations We would expect a caregiver to help with the daily task of getting our son ready for school, dressed, bathed, and complete homework. Ensuring that he is disciplined and well behaved in our absence. Housework like vacuuming, bathrooms, and dishes as well as meal prep for our son. We would also require that our dog be fed and let outside for bathroom breaks when we are not home as well. We live close to the city of Edmonton and there would be lots of opportunity to experience all that the city has to offer and the au pair would be welcome to join us on outings. **NOTE: We are not interested in sponsorship, or the LMIA program. We have attempted this route previously and the cost is too high for no guarantee. We are seeking someone ASAP.

Family Details

Phone Number 780-916-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message