Andrea L

Live in Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Andrea? Apply Now

Family in North York

Hi, we are looking for a kind, loving, energetic nanny to take care of our family, starting in June 2014. We are looking for someone to become a part of our family long-term. The position would be full-time, live-in. We currently have a wonderful nanny who has been with us for two years but has chosen to go home to her family in China and will be deeply missed. We are very open to sponsor under the live-in caregiver program if the candidate is already in Canada and has already been approved under the program. Our current nanny has been with us under the live-in caregiver program. We have two children. We have a 3 year older daughter who is and a 15 month old boy. Our nanny will be responsible for taking care of the children while we are at work. We would like the nanny to most importantly enjoy being with the children; take them out for walks, to the park, and be there loving caregiver when we are not there. Routine for the children would include meals, naps, bathing and normal day to day activities with small children. We are looking for somebody that has experience with small children as well as looking after more than one child at a time. Our nanny would also help with light housework and meals for dinner; however, we understand our children take priority over anything. Our current nanny who has become a part of our family is here to help with the transition and we are very happy for you to meet her and join her in her daily activities so you can understand our family. We are very loving, compassionate and routine family and will support you as a member of this household with mutual respect. We also have the most beautiful goldendoodle that you will ever find. She is a very sweet, passive girl. Responsibilities would be letting her out in the backyard during the day to go to the washroom but you will not be expected to walk her as this is something I do every day. If you think that you might be a good fit for our family, please contact me at or 416-270-.... You are also very welcome to contact our current nanny who has been with us for two years and I can provide you her details. Thanks and we look very forward to meeting with you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-270-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Andrea L’s Other Listings