Neha U

Full Time Care Giver

Want To Be Hired By Neha? Apply Now


Family in Brampton

Looking for a caregiver for our two children between the ages of 5 and 2 at our private household. Job duties: -Providing Child Care (Supervising children, Feeding children breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks. Development of children through extra curricular activities, play with the children and perform housework related to the children, such as washing their clothes, cleaning after their meals, tidying the play areas.) -Daily Meal Prep (Preparing light meals for children and helping with adult meal prep) -Daily tidying up of house (includes daily vacuum, loading and unloading dishwasher, folding laundry, making beds, weekly cleaning of bathrooms) Terms of employment: Permanent Full-Time Wage and Hours: $ 15.00/hour (more if all needs are met and agreed upon) ; 40-44 hours per week, based around employers shift schedule. Will be 5 days a week. Candidate availability will be discussed during interview, and wages will depend on availability. Overtime will be paid according to Ontario Labour standards, if used. Education: High School Diploma from Country of Origin. A certificate in caregiver would be an asset. CPR and First Aid will be necessary or paid for upon hire. Most important being emotionally smart and be able to make good decision based on daily situations that arise. We would like a person who can understand the way we raise our children and run our house and be able to react and communicate based on this expectation. Willing to sponsor if you are in the Country already, so we can meet and ensure a good personal connection first. Work experience: Experience as a caregiver Employment location: Brampton (Mayfield and Airport Road.) Additional Info: Optional accommodation available on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-939-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile