Leslie M

Live in nanny - Bathurs and Eglinton

4

Family in Toronto

We are seeking a live in nanny to help with our on year old baby . Working hours are 8:30 to 7:30 Monday to Thursday and 8:30 to 6:30 on Fridays. Some flexibility is required as hours may be longer due to work schedules. Overtime is paid as legally required (i.e. after 44 hours). We are seeking a nanny who is patient, loving, safety conscious, honest and mature. We would love for our nanny to take our son to activities and to participate with him in the activities (i.e. music class, library, the park). We do not want our son entertained with TV/ipad. He will have scheduled activities in which he will participate. One of these activities requires subway travel. Nanny responsibilities include all tasks related to childcare but are not limited to child\'s laundry, preparing meals, cleaning toys, light housekeeping (pertaining to the child, garbage, recycling, dishes), transport the child (walking), and family meal preparation. We employ a weekly cleaning service for heavy cleaning. We also have two small non-shedding friendly dogs and one de-clawed cat. The nanny will need to let the dogs out in the back yard and top up the food and water. We promise a respectful, friendly and professional working environment. You MUST have an excellent command of the English language in both spoken and written form. Nanny MUST be non-smoking and have recent experience with infants/toddlers. A current criminal background check, resume CRP/First Aid and references are required. Sponsorship will ONLY be considered for nannies who are willing to make a commitment for a period of one full year and who are ALREADY in Canada.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job