Megan Veeken

Live Out Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, My name is Megan. I am currently looking for a live out nanny job. I am from Prince George, BC and I just moved to Montreal. I have been here only a week but have fallen in love with this magical city. My experiences in childcare include me being an in home nanny for 5 families total so far, being a snowboard instructor which included me watching up to 10 children at a time and ensuring their safety while teaching them how to snowboard, and lastly I have lots of experience babysitting for many different families on an occasional basis. I have experience from ages 1 month old plus. Upcoming November I am taking my yoga teacher training modules 3 and 4. The training is on Friday evenings, Saturday and Sunday during the day. The training is held at the Wanderlust Yoga Studio. If you hire me you could trust that I would be a hard worker in ensuring that your children are safe and happy. I would love to spend time with them doing arts and crafts, going to the swimming pool, getting outside play time, building forts, playing imaginary games, going to parks and having lots of fun! I am a very health conscious individual. I am a vegetarian but that doesn't mean that I expect you to be! I don't cook meat but I can make an abundance of delicious vegetarian recipes for the family. Some examples of the things that I make are lentil and mushroom spaghetti sauce (the girls that I currently nanny say that it tastes great!), lasagne, black bean burgers, falafel with homemade pita bead and tzatziki, banana bread, minestrone soup, chickpea salad sandwiches, beet carrot spinach quinoa salad with a miso tahini sauce, and much more. One of my favourite breakfast treats to make are whole grain waffles with fruit sauces and coconut whip cream. It's quite delicious! Some of my interests are hiking, acro-yoga, mindfulness, Sanskrit, I want to learn French, going to parks, taking care of little ones, reading, playing piano, singing, walking, spending time at lakes with loved ones, yoga festivals, art, painting, music, laughter, games, and being a stable root for family, friends, and children to count on. I would love to hear from you and I am so excited to come to Montreal and to find a lovely family to nanny for. Warm Regards, Megan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-613-...
Postal Code H3S...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.55
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider