Bianca Pacheco

Live In Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Bianca?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Bianca and I'm 24 years old. I'm from Brazil but I'm currently living in Washington dc as an au pair. I love kids and i have lots of experience with them, I've been working as an au pair 2 years and a half. Im looking for a host family that needs a live in caregiver. I'm very open minded and love cultural exchange, which makes it easier for me to live abroad from my country. let me know if you're interested, and we can talk and see if its a good match for both of us.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 240-381-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bianca Pacheco’s Other Listings