This listing has been removed.

Search Guelph, ON

Nelofer B

Live in nanny 13/ hr — Archived

Want To Be Hired By Nelofer?

Get Started Now

Family in Guelph

Looking for live in nanny. We are looking for a live in nanny in Guelph for a beautiful 3 yr old girl. She is potty trained and attends preschool Tuesdays and Thursday. Dad is away with work so just mom and daughter and you at home. Schedule requires working weekends, and I work mostly evening shifts. Looking for a nanny that will be a positive influence in child\'s life, someone who will spend time teaching letters, reading, doing crafts, painting, going outside. A Nanny with driving confidence desired, (vehicle provided) but if you can\'t drive you can walk daughter to school (2km away). Cooking is not required for myself but meal prep for daughter is required. Looking for someone who will incorporate the consumption of fruits and vegetables in daily meals. Daily household upkeep includes: weekly cleaning of bathrooms, vacuuming, organizing items, putting dishes away, laundry. Furnished Bedroom with queen size mattress, walk in closet and shared bathroom with daughter. Limited Wifi access, cable, and home phone included. We have 1 hypoallergenic cat. Salary is paid on 15th and 30th of every month $13/hr Will process LMIA application. Expect to dedicate atleast 22 days of work in 1 month. Interviewing now for January 2015. If interested call 647-393-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-393-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job