Aaliyah Larson

Live in Nannny

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have never been a nanny outside of my own family before. I was the nanny of my older sisters children for a few months while she looked for someone new. She has a 2-year-old as well as a 9-year-old. I had them at nine every morning till six at night or later. I am an aunt of nine children so I've had lots of experience with different ages, ranging from newborns to 13 years old. Since I've only been out of high school for a year I haven't had much experience being a full time nanny. I am looking into taking college classes in the fall but I am very good at multitasking so I wouldn't let it affect my job. Though all through high school I took care of children as well as house sit. The most about of children I've watch was five and that was overnight. I've always been great with kids which is why I want to take the opportunity to make a career out of it. References and ages of children I've cared for available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 302-502-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider