Andrea S

Live In Caregiver Required

Family in North Vancouver

We are a fun family with 4 children and we have an LMO for a live in caregiver. We also have a private basement suite for you to live in. We also have a part time nanny to help you when all 4 children are together. Most times you will have only 2 or 3. Your position is full time Mon-Fri only. We live in Blueridge in North Vancouver (close to Phibbs Exchange). We are looking for someone who is energetic and fun. Our children are well behaved and love to read, play outside and dance! Light housekeeping when you can and meal preparation for the children. We already have an LMO as our original nanny was rejected by immigration so we are looking for someone who is already in Canada and looking to become a part of our family! About us: We love to travel and are adventurous. We have taken our children to France, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Scotland, Denmark and more. They have learned to become very adaptable and flexible. Our oldest is in school full time. Both parents work full time, but Mom does take time off to take kids to after school activities. We are hoping the right person will become a part of our family and enjoy some of the adventures with us! Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-886-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job