Michele M

Live in Caregiver required

Family in Calgary

Our family is looking for a live in caregiver who is currently under the live in caregiver program and who is already in Calgary. We are looking for someone who is wanting a long term position and wants to become part of our family. We have 16 month old twin boys and they would be the primary priority in your day. They love to play and run so it\'s mostly supervising them, taking them outside etc. We have a park right behind our house and they love going there. We also have a 7 year old son who is in school but would need supervision when there is school holidays however I tend to plan a lot of play dates for him so he is gone a lot. I work part time from home so I am around in the afternoons and I have the kids with me then which allows for meal prep and any housekeeping/laundry that needs to get done. The boys are on the same schedule so there is ample time for breaks and getting work done. Meal prep includes cutting up fruits, veggies for the boys snacks and family lunches etc for the week. All actual cooking is done by me. Housework includes primarily laundry but also floors and washrooms etc. We do not work Fridays so we tend to take the boys out for a lot of the day so the house cleaning can be done then with no interruptions. If you are looking for a family who wants a long term commitment that is us. We aren\'t looking for someone who wants to move on in a year forcing the boys to bond all over again to someone new. Please drop me a note if this sounds like a good fit for you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-262-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job