Tracey C

Live in caregiver for my 6 year old child

Want To Be Hired By Tracey? Apply Now

Family in Spruce Grove

I am looking immediately for a full time live-in caregiver (preferably fluent in French or Spanish) to look after my child who is 6 years old. It would be a full time position of 40 hours a week. Tasks would include: getting my child ready for the day, preparing healthy meals/snacks, organizing activities, playing board games, educational activities and going to the park. Taking care of the household include cleaning, laundry, cooking, dishes, making beds and keeping the house very tidy and clean. We live in a beautiful safe neighbourhood 10 minutes north of Spruce Grove on an acreage and 15 minutes from Saint Albert. I am looking for someone reliable and very trustworthy with five to ten years experience with minimum of two references and emergency training such as CPR or First-Aid. Applicants with experience with children will be considered first. Applicants will not work Saturday, Sundays and will also have 12 days off in April and 1.5 months off in the summer. Please e-mail at or call 780-292-... only if you are seriously interested. You will be trained by my current Filipina live-in caregiver and applicants can also contact her.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-292-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile