Chantal K

Live in caregiver for 3 children


Looking for a live in caregiver to help with our 3 children aged 7, 5, 2 years old. I am a nurse and work shift work (12 hour shifts) and my husband is self employeed in the oilfield and has no real set hours. Duties would include getting our 2 oldest ready for school and on the bus and tending to our 2 year old when my husband and I are working. Some meal prep will be necessary is when you are alone with the kids. The kids are involved in local extra curricular activities which they may need to be driven to and picked up from. we live in the country 10 min from a small town - St Walburg Saskatchewan. The nearest city is lloydminster on the AB/SK border and that is 45 min away the nearest large city is Saskatoon SK and we are 3 hours from there. We have 2 outside dogs on our acreage no inside pets. We are a smoke free home. References required This would be a full time/live in caregiver position. You would would have your own independent living space in our house.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-248-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $1,800.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile