Tanya C

Part time Nanny required for 3 and half year old

Want To Be Hired By Tanya? Apply Now


Family in Barrie

Experienced Nanny required starting September 5th for 2 days a week (possibly more) Tuesday and Thursday 7:00am-5:30pm (some overtime hours may be required) for our 3 and half year old son until approx. end of October. (could be potential for longer and more days) but as of now part time short term position required. He will be attending preschool 3 days a week and we need a caregiver for the two days of the week that he is not in preschool. I will be on maternity leave from work starting in October but may require assistance during that time as well so position could lead to more days and continue past October. Main responsibility would be taking care of our son. Some light housework, and meal preparation would be required. Looking for a caregiver who is mature and has extensive experience with infants and toddlers including CPR/First aid. Our son is a fun and loving child who is full of energy, so we need someone who can keep up with him! We live in the south end of Barrie and a vehicle or valid driver's license is required as we are not close to transit. If you think you are the right person for this position or if you would like to know more about the position, please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-381-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9J...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing


Rectangle