Claire M

Like many in Montr�al I am a transplant


Nanny in Montreal

Like many in Montral I am a transplant. Originally from Portland, OR I come here by way of Ohio, Montana, and Washington where I have both worked and studied. I seek a part-time position in childcare, household organization, cooking, general housework, or whatever your needs may be. The arts are deeply embedded in my personality however, they do not define me. Rather, I am a compassionate, sensitive, and healthy individual with a passion for People. Simply put, kind people of All ages make me very happy. Growing up with siblings and many cousins childcare was inherent. A very early memory was the pleasure of teaching my brother to walk when I was nearly five. By middle school and high school I was regularly caring for the neighborhood children. As a college student my skills in organizing and baking were also recognized and I was hired for such work. In my post college pursuits I have volunteered as an ESL teacher for children and adults and have coached running to high-school aged women. My work experiences are rich and variegated and this inevitably presents me as a confident and compassionate caregiver and worker.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-318-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider