Ivan G

Like I said previously, I'm a very social person who enjoys people's company and that of course...

Nanny in Montreal

Like I said previously, I\'m a very social person who enjoys people\'s company and that of course includes kids. I really like children and what\'s more important, they also like me, that\'s the main reason I\'m looking forward to baby sit. I\'m also a responsible person who can make the difference of when to fool around and when to be serious Since I was a teenager I often took care of the children of my parent's friends when they went out to have dinner or when they worked until late. This pictured sometimes that I had to go picked them up at a school, take them to their extracurricular activities and then bring them home then help them with their homework, prepare them lunch and/or dinner and then spend the rest of the evening playing and doing interesting things with them (whether boar games, reading, ball games in the outside, play with toy cars and even dolls, etc.). And finally put them to bed until the parents came back. In the same way I also often helped some friends and my girlfriend when they were caring for their younger brothers and sisters so that the task is divided between the two of us. In general the children which I had take care of were between the ages of 6 and 11 years old, they were usually two, but it also happened a few time to me to take care of a single children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-812-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider