This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Part-time nanny wanted in Vancouver — Archived

Family in Vancouver

Job Overview: Hi there my name is Miriam. I am looking for a caregiver working in Vancouver, British Columbia. I'm aiming to hire a qualified, energetic candidate to work 6 days per month (Mondays and Tuesdays 3 weeks per month). It would be perfect for a student. We have three children ages 5, 3 and 1 and a half. The oldest will be in kindergarten, which is within walking distance of our home, and will need pick up and drop off from school. Our three year old will be in preschool (attached to the same elementary school as her sister) on Tuesday afternoons. The top candidate would be First Aid certified but this isn't required to be hired. We would also need someone to do very basic/light housekeeping and very simple meal prep for the kids during meal times. We are looking for someone who is energetic, creative, loving, FUN, and professional to look after our children. We like our kids to go on adventures, whether that's a walk around the neighborhood, to the park, to the library, or to the play gym. I was a nanny all through University and loved it and remain friends with the family I was a caregiver for. I hope that we can find a nanny who can make the same connection I did as a nanny. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please contact me. Additional Availability: We can be flexible for the right candidate. Getting In Touch: You can reach out via this website and I will follow up.

Family Details

Phone Number 604-616-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 17
Pay Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3